top of page

Fashion Shoot: Keaton

A couple of years ago, I came across the work of Arthur Elgort and I fell in love with fashion photography, but I've been really scared to try it! I've only recently started working with models, and I was afraid that if I tried shooting fashion and didn't like it, I'd be stuck.

Well, I'm very happy to say that I LOVED it!

For my very first fashion shoot, I texted my friend, Keaton, who I've known since I was seven years old. Even though it was a cold and windy day, we had such a fun afternoon, and it was so great catching up with one of my oldest friends!

This was only one of my first experiences, and already I've learned so much. There are many things that I will improve on next time, but I am very happy with the result, and I cannot wait to try it again!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page